SPRINGWATER GOLF CLUB

Competition Result

Pros Series Round 4 (11/01/2025)

Score Type: Stableford
Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow)
Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

Mixed Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name
1	Mick Hickling	10	35	Mark Swales
2	Dean Hudson	11	33	Andrew Beasley
3	Simon Hooley	9	31	Christopher Hall
4	Scott Jamson	5	30	Tony Lumb
5	Cliff Clarke	9	30	Daniel Parkes
6	Andrew Beasley	5	29	Dean Hudson
7	Gavin West	5	28	Lewis Jones
8	Daniel Parkes	9	27	Cliff Clarke
9	Michael Boulton	7	26	Philip
10	Phil Gibbs	9	26	Tomkinson Terry Wilson
11	Kevin Mantle	3	26	Not Selected
12	Nigel Bartholemew	8	26	Kevin Mantle
13	Justin Thompson	8	26	Mark Swales
14	Philip Hrycak	6	26	Nigel
15	Stephen Sheppard	12	25	Bartholemew Richard Walton
16	Brad Field	4	24	David Daxner
17	Christopher Hall	-1	24	Simon Hooley
18	Roger Grace	12	23	Peter Lynch
19	Lewis Jones	12	22	Stuart
20	Nick Kempson	8	20	Whitehead Stephen
21	Andy Seymour	9	19	Sheppard Scott Jamson

Register with HowDidiDo.com to view all your golfing statistics and competition results. It's FREE and over 500,000 golfers like you have done so already!

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow) Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

Mixed Division 1

Pos Name PH Points Marker Name

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow) Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

Mixed Division 2

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Points Marker Name
1	Robert Daxner	18	34 Peter Hutchby
2	Lee Wayman	18	31 Robert Walker
3	Peter Hutchby	18	28 Ryan Bird
4	Peter Lynch	18	28 Roger Grace
5	David Rowe	14	28 Peter Lynch
6	Richard Walton	14	27 Nick Kempson
7	Robert Walker	18	27 Lee Wayman
8	David Daxner	18	27 Brad Field
9	Tony Lumb	14	26 Andy Seymour
10	Mark Swales	15	22 Justin
11	Mark Bloomer	18	Thompson 19 John Iles

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow) Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

Mixed Division 3

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Points Marker Name
1	Ryan Bird	24	28 Peter Hutchby
2	Philip Tomkinson	22	27 Michael Boulton
3	John Iles	19	27 Mark Bloomer
4	Terry Wilson	27	26 Phil Gibbs
5	Stuart Whitehead	19	26 Gavin West