# **SPRINGWATER GOLF CLUB**

#### **Competition Result**

Pros Series Round 3 (04/01/2025)

Score Type: Stableford
Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow)
Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

#### **Mixed Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	Name	<u>PH</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name
1	Andrew Beasley	5	34	Nick Kempson
2	Gavin West	5	34	John Clarke
3	Andy Seymour	9	33	Kevin Mantle
4	Christopher Hall	-1	32	Simon Hooley
5	Kevin Mantle	3	32	Not Selected
6	Roger Grace	12	31	Peter Hutchby
7	Stephen Sheppard	12	31	Nick Kempson
8	Mick Hickling	10	30	Trevor
9	Simon Hooley	9	30	Occleshaw Mark Bloomer
10	Scott Jamson	5	29	Philip Hrycak
11	Justin Thompson	8	29	Ryan Bird
12	John Clarke	8	28	Gavin West
13	Philip Hrycak	6	28	Richard Walton
14	Brad Field	4	28	David Rowe
15	Nigel Bartholemew	8	25	Michael
16	Graham Roberts	10	25	Pearson Roger Grace
17	Dean Hudson	11	24	Nigel
18	Nick Kempson	8	20	Bartholemew Andrew
19	Michael Pearson	9	DQ	Beasley Not Selected

Register with HowDidiDo.com to view all your golfing statistics and competition results. It's FREE and over 500,000 golfers like you have done so already!

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow) Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

#### **Mixed Division 1**

Pos Name PH Points Marker Name

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow) Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

## **Mixed Division 2**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name
1	Lee Wayman	18	39	Robert Walker
2	Peter Hutchby	18	35	Graham Roberts
3	David Rowe	14	33	David Daxner
4	Tony Lumb	14	33	Andy Seymour
5	Robert Daxner	18	30	Justin Thompson
6	Mark Swales	15	29	Terry Wilson
7	Robert Walker	18	25	Lee Wayman
8	Mark Bloomer	18	25	Christopher Hall
9	Trevor Occleshaw	13	23	Mick Hickling
10	Richard Walton	14	22	Scott Jamson
11	David Daxner	18	11	Brad Field

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Mens: Springwater 2020 (Yellow) Ladies: Springwater 2020 (Red)

### **Mixed Division 3**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	<u>Points</u>	Marker Name
1	Neil South	21	41	Stuart Whitehead
2	Stuart Whitehead	19	28	Neil South
3	Terry Wilson	27	25	Mark Swales
4	Ryan Bird	24	18	Robert Daxner